Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 207 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Haydn Xu
September 12, 2019

very efficient and experience was able to find and fix my leaking pipe very happy with work

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great review Haydn thanks for sharing your experience. James is very efficient and enjoys a challenge and making his customers fully aware of what the process is. Very much appreciated Haydn thanks again

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Teddy Nubec
September 12, 2019

After searching plumber Melbourne we found fix-it right plumbing. James was able to sort out our leaking taps and water hammering caused by high water pressure. His consultation was honest and he was very professional in his work ethics. The pricing is reasonable for the quality. Would recommend this company.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks heaps Teddy for your great review of James and his service. As our longest standing plumber, James is a real asset to our company and really enjoys his work and making his customers happy. We are glad to hear you got your leaking taps and water hammer sorted. Installing a pressure valve at the meter is also a great thing to do which will protect your plumbing for many years. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with others

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jenny Crowder
September 11, 2019

Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend Fix It Right Plumbing. Dave kept me informed with cost and what needs to be done, nothing was too much trouble, very happy, thanks Dave!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
That’s so great to hear Jenny. Really glad that Dave could take care of your septic system blockage. Dave is our newest member and he really enjoys going that extra mile for his customers. We are very lucky to have him on board. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience Jenny. Enjoy your weekend

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
John Johannsen
September 11, 2019

Dave provided excellent service and altered the water pipes to allow use of water tank on garden instead of toilet system. The foul smell has also evaporated.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks John for your review and your kind words about Dave. As our newest member it is very pleasing to see such positive comments. Dave so far has proven to be enthusiastic and thoroughly enjoys making his customers happy. Great to see you enjoyed the experience John. Thanks again for sharing and enjoy your weekend

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Lucy Monagle
September 4, 2019

Had James from Fix It Right Plumbing repair our water leak. Great Melbourne plumber

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks for your great review Lucy, We are thrilled that you were happy with the service from James and that he was able to take care of your leak on your solar hot water system. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Rod Clarkson
August 22, 2019

Fantastic service , fair pricing and prompt. My rental property had totally blocked storm water drains and several plumbing issues in doors. In one day the two boys dug up and replaced the stormwater pipes, replaced 3 down pipes and did the indoor repairs in time for my new tenant to move in the next day.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Rod for your leaving such a great review. Chris and James were really happy with how well your storm water job turned out. Both Chris and James go over and above to ensure your fully up to date throughout the whole process from start to finish. Thanks again Rod for taking the time to share your experience. We'll pass your comments onto the guys

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
pm6550
August 22, 2019

Adam did great job for us finding and fixing leak under concrete slab. Knows his stuff!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks guys for leaving a great review on the leak detection service Adam did for you. Adam is extremely knowledgable especially when it comes to find and fixing hidden water leaks. So glad we could get it sorted for you and that you enjoyed Adam's service. Very much appreciate you sharing your comments online too. Thanks a million

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Sas Celevski
August 20, 2019

Adam from Fixit plumbing rang and arrived on time and then explained in detail what was required to fix my problem.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Hi Sas, Thanks heaps for sharing your experience with Adam. Adam always ensures that his customers are aware of what he's doing and why he's doing it. This way you're fully in the loop. Glad we could help out

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Kelly Thompson
August 16, 2019

Daniel was excellent, excellent friendly customer service. Completed the job efficiently, gave further advice and went above and beyond. He ended up completing more jobs than I booked him for. Highly recommend Fix It Right!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great to hear you had such a positive experience with Daniel and glad we could help out with your fridge installation and garden tap too. The hot water system you chose will last many years and give you lots and lots of hot water - it will also reduce your gas bill too. So glad you were happy with Daniel, he tries hard to go over and above for all his customers, we'll pass on your kind words

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Emily Bradley
August 15, 2019

So helpful. Punctual, helpful & great price. Highly recommended

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Emily for your review, glad your drains are all up and running after Daniel checked them out. Let us know if you need any further help

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 207 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews