Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 85 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Billcpapa1
August 23, 2018

Chris showed up on time and through a detailed evaluation of my property identified a major issue that required rectifying. Chris was upfront about what was required and outlined each step clearly so I understood the process to get the issue fixed. The turnaround time from diagnosis of the issue to the issue being fixed was ultra impressive. Chris was there to answer all my questions along the way and explained everything that was happening. Although the process was stressful, Chris made us all feel like it was being taken care of at a high standard. Couldn’t recommend enough and will definitely use again if any Future problems occur. Thanks Chris!!!!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Hi Bill, your review is outstanding, thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Your job was quite large and required replacing the majority of your storm water system. We fully understand this would have been stressful for you and we thank you for your patience while we completed the job. Chris was thrilled with the end result and is very confident your storm water system will cope now - even in heavy rain. Well done on getting it sorted and good luck with your pool installation and back yard renovations - let us know if you need any further assistance

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
RicLC
August 23, 2018

I searched on the internet and found Fix it right plumbing with positive reviews about their job done. I called immediately and took and appointment for the next day. After checking on my faulty hotwater heater that was giving problem for a long time,James from Fix it right recommended to get it replaced instead of repairing, which was true. James did a great clean job and even changed my tap from my kitchen that was also declining slowly. I fully recommend Fix it right plumbing for those who are struggling with their hot water systems. Big thanks to them.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great to hear you had a great experience Richard. James does not muck around when it comes to hot water, he is very straight up and likes giving our customers options that will last. Great to hear your kitchen tap is now sorted as well - feel free to give us a call if you need anything else Richard, we'll be happy to help

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
John C
August 22, 2018

I had one of their chaps come to my place today to fix a blocked drain. He was most pleasant and very thorough. Ten out of ten !!!!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks John for your kind words about your plumber Jason, he was thrilled to see your comments for himself this morning. Jason is a very thorough and hard working guy who loves to make our customers really happy - thanks again for the awesome review

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Alex Andreadis
August 20, 2018

Very happy with service received from Fix It Right Plumbing. From the staff who take the calls who give great advice, try to get you in asap and call again if there are any delays so you can manage your day. James fixed our hot water heating when our solar system was leaking. He advised on the issue and fixed the same day even increasing our water pressure and temperature as an added benefit. Thanks for the great service. Highly recommend this business. Have used 3 times and will continue using. Natalie and Alex

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
We are so glad to have you both as customers and thank you very much for writing such a glowing and positive review. The whole team here works really hard to make sure you are kept up to date the whole way through, from your initial call through to completion of your job. James is an extremely friendly and knowledgable member of our team and he loves taking care of peoples problems - he really is an asset to our company. Thanks again for sharing your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Tim Bryant
August 17, 2018

Jason installed a complex Fridge water connection today - he did an amazing job and was very friendly as well! Will definitely be using their services in the future.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great to hear about your new fridge connection Tim, having water at your fridge is really convenient you'll really enjoy it. Jason goes out of his way for all of our customers and he really enjoys keeping everyone in the loop the whole way through the job. If there is anything else you need in the future please don't hesitate to call us 🙂

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
SPEED K
August 16, 2018

Would recommend Jason Farry (Cranbourne Area) anytime. He came out, and checked the issue knowing clearly what it was. Gave me some options to consider which I pondered on for 1 week. Got him back, did the job with no hassle... My dad was very impressed by his courteousness, knowledge...Overall a genuine good bloke with down to earth honest assessment...Would recommend him for any plumbing job anytime.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thats such a great review Speed thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and your experience with Jason. He genuinely enjoys his job and is a pleasure to have in our team and a real asset to our business. Thanks again for such a glowing review it will mean the world to Jason

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Betty Kenny
August 15, 2018

Excellent fast service, and Adam was extrememly helpful in detecting the leak, as well as great continuous contact. Very competitive quote. Would recommend to anyone.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Many thanks for sharing your experience with Adam, Betty. Adam is extremely experienced and takes a lot of pride in what he does and loves making our customers happy, He'll be thrilled when I let him know. thanks again for taking the time out of your day to share your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Anthony Santacaterina
August 15, 2018

Very happy with the same day service in short notice! Chris attended and helped us out with blockage in drain at our factory in very professional manner - being polite, clean and gave us explanation - and not to mention that solved problem and left no traces behind that he has been here! Can't thank enough and will use the same company from now on whenever there will be need for this kind of work to be carried out!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Anthony for your kind words and glowing review of the service you received from Chris. He’s extremely fussy when it comes to blocked drains and likes to ensure the problem is taken care of properly. I’ll pass your comments on to Chris it will mean the world to him

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Hemi Windsor De Ville
August 13, 2018

Timely and efficient service. Friendly contractors.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Hemi for recommending us, we really appreciate it

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Garry Kerr
August 13, 2018

Adam impressed us with his reliability. He called us each day to tell us the time he would be arriving and arrived at that time. He was very thorough in his approach and kept us informed at each stage of the job. He also cleaned up at the end of each day. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and family.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Gary for sharing your really positive experience with Adam. Your job was a very complex leak detection job that requires a very skilled and knowledgable plumber. Adam has been doing leak detection for a long time and really enjoys the challenge and also keeping our customers up to date. Thanks again for taking the time to review us

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 85 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews

Fix It Right Plumbing
Business Address: 9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs, VIC 3201,AU
Tel: 1300 664 932 |Email: info@fixitrightplumbing.com.au