Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 240 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Les Berenji
November 4, 2019

James fixes our leaking toilet problem. Good work.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Les, We are really happy you enjoyed your experience with James. Glad to hear your toilet is working well too

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Paige Suzanne
November 4, 2019

Adam was able to fix our issues and communicated everything wonderfully! Thanks Adam!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great to hear Paige. Adam is very talented and experienced, and leaves no stone unturned when he is working. Adam also prides himself in ensuring his customers are kept up to date so there are no nasty surprises. Thanks for the great feedback Paige, its very much appreciated

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Haider Ashoor
November 3, 2019

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Haider for leaving a 5 star review, We are glad that Daniel could take care of both of your taps for you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Mark Reynolds
November 3, 2019

We engaged Fix it Right plumbing after having numerous plumbers investigate issues with our gas which cumulated in our gas being turned off which we didn't discover till past 7pm!! After contacting Fix it Right late at night (when we had no hot water or gas to cook!) they organised Daniel to come first thing the next morning! He was brilliant in explaining the options and cost involved to fix our gas issue! It was a big job but he fixed it then and there no matter the time it was going to take! We can recommended Richie, Raquel, Daniel and the team at Fix it Right for any of your plumbing or gas issues. We will definitely be using them in the future and recommend them to everyone. If you need something fixed these are the guys to use!!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Mark for such wonderful feedback. It is really encouraging to hear you had such a positive experience. We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience as we all strive really hard everyday to ensure all of our customers are taken care of, and feedback like this is just wonderful for the whole team to hear. Daniel is a real asset to our team and we are very lucky to have him. He also goes out of his way to not only ensure that his work is tip top, but that his customers feel comfortable and in control while he is in and around their home. So glad we could get this sorted for you quickly too as having no gas is really not fun at all. Thanks again Mark for such wonderful feedback

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Valerie Tanuvasa
November 1, 2019

Amazing customer service! Explains the job accurately and easy to understand and communicate with! Amazing job! Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Valerie for your great review. The whole team pride themselves on making sure we explain everything we do so there are no surprises. Thats how you know you are dealing with a true professional. Thanks again for taking the time to leave such awesome feedback

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jason Niu
November 1, 2019

We had a severe blockage with out kitchen sink and pipe work James the plumber there came and sorted our issue and was able to get our sink and drains flowing a big thank you to the team at fix it right plumbing. Shenae, Lana and Raquel in the office and including the rest of the crew Richie, Adam, Chris, Daniel and Dave

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks for such a detailed review Jason. The whole team getting a mention is very special thank you for doing that. Really glad to hear also that James was able to get your drain sorted. We also have a product that can help with fats in the drain called "grease release" that would be a great addition to the work you had done to keep the drain cleared. glad we were able to get it sorted quickly for you as well. Being in Patterson Lakes helps as we are just down the road. Thanks Jason

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Lyn Maddock
October 31, 2019

Thank you all for a wonderful, seamless, professional and helpful service. Daniel was really good in identifying and solving my problems and in the clear way he communicated what the issues and options were. And Shenae back in the office was also great. She allocated Daniel to my job very speedily and kept me updated on his likely arrival time. Thank you all very much (and I love the clear, informative website)

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
We love hearing such wonderful feedback like this Lyn. Daniel is great at what he does, and is very easy to deal with and a great personality to have in our team. Shenae also does such a wonderful job, behind the scenes and is often left out of reviews like this as she works in the background, but the quick response times are often a result of the hard work she does. Ill be sure to pass your comments onto both Daniel and Shenae Lyn, they with both be thrilled

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Lok Cheung
October 30, 2019

Adam helped with diagnosing, finding and fixing a main water supply leak in my garden. He was very knowledgable, polite and professional. He answered all my questions allowing me to proceed with their service with confidence, and it was just delivered perfectly! I'd recommend Adam from Fix it Right to other people.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Hi Lok, thank you for your great feedback on our plumber Adam. Adam as been a plumber for over 15 years and has been studying and practicing leak detection for most of that time. This has lead to a lot of experience, which he uses every day on every job. More over, Adam is committed to being a great example for other team members to follow. It really is quite humbling to have such a caring and talented team. Thanks for your feedback Lok and for taking the time out of your day to share it tricia knight tricia knight

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Tricia Knight
October 29, 2019

David was professional, on time, polite and did a great job. His work was completed to a very high standard, I highly recommend and would use again for all plumbing tasks. Thank you, Trica.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Really glad Dave could get your washing machine leak sorted and turned around quickly. Well pass your comments onto Dave. He will be really thrilled

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Lewis Jin
October 28, 2019

Daniel was on time and polite. fixed our problems quickly and at a great price.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Really glad Daniel could get your hot water sorted and also took care of your water pressure too Lewis. Chadstone can have big issues with high water pressure which can lead to problems down the track if not sorted. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Daniel, he'll be really glad you did

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 240 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews