Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 150 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Leanne Burge
May 7, 2019

Once again it has been a pleasure doing business with Fix it right plumbing. They are people I can trust and rely on as single parent. Daniel was awesome and was a pleasure to meet. Look forward to many years more of business

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Leanne it has been a pleasure to be able to serve you as one of our long term customers and we all hope that you are happy with everything we've done for you over the years. You have been a pleasure to deal with. We hope you enjoy your heater now its up and running and ready for winter - Richie

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Marie
May 6, 2019

Jason was prompt, informative, professional, friendly and HONEST. I wasn't referred by anyone, infact never heard of them I just happened to locate them on line. Read the positive reviews and took the punt. Prices are not cheap, however competitive. I'd definitely call them again.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Marie thanks so much for sharing your experience and also for taking a chance on a company you had not used before. Jason is extremely thorough and makes sure your problem is taken care of. Your compliance certificate should also be arriving shortly too. Thanks for taking the time to write such a glowing review, it really does mean the world to us

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
mark connolly
May 2, 2019

Jarrad came out and fixed the issue very quickly and thoroughly recommend ... thanks

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Many thanks for taking the time to write a great review Mark, We hope everything went well with your hot water service replacement and that you've got hot water now in your factory for many years to come. Ill pass your comments onto Jarrad, he is a very positive and energetic member of our team, he is a pleasure to have around - thanks again

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
angela pai
April 28, 2019

Very prompt service with detailed instructions. Arrived within an hour of call, highly recommend. Adam was here and was very friendly.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Adam is extremely experienced when it comes to hidden water leaks Angela, we are glad to hear you were happy with our service, please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you regarding the leak. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Richard McIntyre
April 26, 2019

Good job got my drains cleared

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Really glad you were happy with the service you got from James Richard. James is very experienced when it comes to sewer drains and takes a lot of pride in ensuring that all of the drain is inspected after he's done which makes sure your drain stays clear for longer. We'll pass your comments onto James he's always thrilled to hear when he gets a review 🙂

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Chandrika Sivapalan
April 25, 2019

Jason is a polite young man ready to help,did a thorough job.Happy to hire again.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you for writing a review and for sharing your experience with Jason. We are glad that he could get to the bottom of your blocked drain and remove all the roots from the drain. We also hope you are enjoying your kitchen tap too (the gooseneck style are really nice). We'll pass your comments onto Jason, he is always thrilled to hear of a good review from his customers

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jean-Paul Antoine
April 22, 2019

Issues fixed on the spot by James. Great service delivered.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Wonderful review for James, thanks Jean-Paul. James really does got out of his way every day to ensure all his customers problems are taken care of. He is also a very happy and energetic member of our team, we are very lucky to have him with us

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
michele rowe
April 21, 2019

Had a previous issue of concern which was quickly rectified.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks for the update Michelle, I am happy that we could get everything sorted for you. Please don't hesitate to call us again should you need any futher plumbing works done, well be happy to help

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Cheryl Spencer
April 8, 2019

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. I rang them yesterday afternoon re a running tap and they sent a lovely young man called Jarrad out not long after to look at it. He managed to turn it off hard enough that we could have water to the rest of the house overnight, as I had been turning it on and off at the main as needed to stop wasting so much water. I also asked him about a leaking toilet and a few other issues. He explained everything to me in layman’s terms so I could understand. He told me the cost of each individual job and said he could fix them all in the morning. He arrived on time this morning and completed the required jobs in a timely manner. He was very courteous and obliging. He tidied up after himself. He informed me each time he was turning the water off . He is a true asset to this company . Thankyou Jarrad for all your help. Cheryl.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Cheryl for your glowing review of Jarad. This is extremely good to hear and will make his day. Jarrad is a very energetic and enthusiastic member of our team and loves to go out of his way to make our customers happy. Thank you very much for sharing your experience ill pass your comments onto Jarrad he will be thrilled

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Simon Taylor
March 23, 2019

James provided a professional and very informative assessment with respect to our hot water supply. Explained all options - fully costed in detail - and provided an opinion that considered us, our short and long term considerations. Plus the dog liked him! Would recommend!! Thank you 😊

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Simon for your kind Review. James tries his hardest to give you a detailed understanding of what hot water system you have, and what options are available for you to fix it. I'm glad you were able to make an informed decision with James' advice. If you (or you dog) need any further assistance in future please do not hesitate to call 🙂

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 150 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews