Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 270 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jennifer Jackson
December 16, 2019

Daniel was very helpful and efficient. Can recommend him.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Jennifer for your review of Daniel, we are glad he could get your toilet valve sorted quickly and easily. Thanks for sharing

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
MARIO MARCHIONNA
December 13, 2019

Daniel was great, helpful and punctual

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great feedback Mario thank you. Really glad that Daniel could get your kitchen tap replaced with one of our really nice Gooseneck style taps. These make it much easier to wash things like pots and pans (Which will be very helpful leading up to Christams) Thanks again for sharing your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Tim Doherty
December 13, 2019

Very happy with the service from James. Thanks for you’re plumbing help in our shower

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
It's great to hear you are happy with the new shower rail James installed in your home in Warneet Tim. James is great to deal with and has a very positive attitude and vibe about him. He always works with you to find what the best solution is for you and your budget. Thanks for your review Tim

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Julian Smith
December 12, 2019

Daniel arrived on time, and with hard work and smarts found the problem. Nothing too much trouble. Excellent service on the same day I called.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Julian for your great review of our plumber Daniel. Really glad he could get your gas tested and up and running quickly on your home in Glen Iris. We take working with gas very seriously so were glad we could get that done quickly. Thanks again

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jeff Jacklin
December 11, 2019

Id like to commend Chris who fixed a broken water pipe issue at home,impressed by his determination to source the problem and also keeping me informed of the methods he was using good cleanup afterwards as well would not hesitate to recommend regards Jeff Jacklin

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Wonderful feedback thanks Jeff. Chris really does enjoy a challenge and hidden leaks like yours really let him sink his teeth into the job to get it done. Many thanks for your recommendation Jeff, much appreciated

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Natalia Francisti
December 10, 2019

Daniel was extremely helpful and professional. Arrived on time and very happy with work that was done. Merry Christmas to all at Fix It Right Plumbing and to all people out there, do yourself a favor, call these guys for all your plumbing needs!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Natalia, We are thrilled to hear about your great experience with Daniel. Daniel loves to ensure his customers are fully taken care of right from the initial call to when he leaves. Thank you for the Christmas wishes and from all the team here at Fix It Right Plumbing we all wish you a Merry Christmas too and a happy new year. Thank you for your support and your recommendation.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jane Barker
December 9, 2019

I called Fix it Right Plumbing last night (8pm) and logged a job for this morning. Dave called to confirm arrival time and was there promptly first thing in morning. I had a complex leak situation and Dave hunted it down and fixed it completely. He was fantastic and I am really incredibly impressed and grateful for his work. He was very technically competent, fast, clever and customer focussed. Would highly recommend.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Jane for your review. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Dave and that you were happy. Dave is very hardworking and really enjoys a challenge which are great traits to have when dealing with difficult hidden leak situations like yours. Leak detection is one of our core services so really tricky jobs are something the whole team really enjoys. So glad we could help out at such short notice too, this can save a lot of money in lost water and also prevent further damage to your home too. Thanks again for sharing your experience Jane Edit

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
T Hughes
December 6, 2019

Fast and efficient response time Friendly service from first call to property visit. HWS replaced at a reasonable charge. Recommended

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks for your great feedback Tim. Dave is a great plumber and thoroughly enjoyed installing your new Aquamax 390 at your home in Carrum Downs. You have chosen a great unit that should last many years. Really great we could help out on the same day too. thanks for sharing your experience Tim, it is very much appreciated

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Daniel Ho
December 5, 2019

Excellent service and technician Adam is very helpful. I would recommend to others

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Daniel for a wonderful review of Adam. He loves answering any questions you have and enjoys making you feel comfortable and in control too. Really glad Adam could get your tap issues sorted in your home in Point Cook. Thanks again for sharing

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Abed P
December 4, 2019

Adam was very helpful with replacing our toilet in Seaford. Very professional and punctual. Highly recommended.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Abed for taking the time to share your experience with Adam. Adam is very experienced and has installed many toilets and always ensures they are done well and installed to last. Really glad we could help out - thanks again for your feedback its really encouraging for the whole team

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 270 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews