Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 171 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Elisa
June 27, 2019

Amazing service, I had Daniel come in and installed a water pressure valve. Job was done efficiently, he even walked me through all the changes that will occur after the installation and stayed back to answer all my questions.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Elisa thank you very much for your kind words about our plumber Daniel. Daniel is very keen to ensure that his customers feel comfortable with him and with his recommendations and is more than happy to answer any questions you have. Thanks for choosing us this time round for your plumbing needs, We know you have had others out and have been disappointed in the past. We are here to change that

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Jesse Martin
June 26, 2019

We had an issue with our hot water service and taps leaking. James was an absolute superstar. He came out as soon as he could and fixed the issues to a very high quality. He then ran through the explicit details of what he had fixed and the warranties surrounding issues that were sorted. I would recommend fix it plumbing and James for all of your plumbing needs.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you very much for such a glowing review of our plumber James. James really does love going over and above on every job and really enjoys making his customers feel comfortable with him and what work he's going to do for you, noting is too much trouble for James and we are glad you shared your experience so others can see also. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Lauren Luckman
June 25, 2019

Had James out this morning, very impressed. He did a thorough inspection of the house and explained everything to me in detail so I could understand everything he was doing. Excellent customer service, very friendly. Will definitely have him back in the future for all our plumbing needs. Also had Chris out last week to change over our hot water service, also great work. May not be the cheapest company out there, but you pay for quality and James’ work was of a very high standard, didn’t miss anything. Fantastic service! We payed for the membership to get the discount, worth it! ⭐️

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks very much for your positive feedback Lauren. It is really great to hear that both Chris and James went over and above for you. They are both great tradesmen and both take a lot of pride in not only the work they do but how they treat you and your home as well. Thanks again for sharing

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Charis Brewer
June 25, 2019

Same day service,competitive pricing. The plumber was really good with explaining how the system operates. 100% recommend these guys.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Charis for your great review. Chris your plumber was really happy with how your job went and the hot water system you chose is very efficient and will last a long time. Ill pass your comments onto Chris he will be really happy you took the time to share your experience

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Barry Tucker
June 24, 2019

Water heater cylinder burst this morning,called these guys and I have to say the service was fantastic. Brand new gas hot water system installed and price was competitive. The plumber was really go with explaining how the system operates. 100% recommend these guys.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Great review Barry!! thanks soo much for your kind words. We are stoked to hear you had such a pleasant experience and that you are happy with your new hot water system. The Aquamax 390 system you had installed is a very good choice and will give you lots of hot water for many years to come

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Susan Russell
June 17, 2019

Very prompt and efficient service. Great friendly service from Daniel! Would not hesitate in recommending this service. Great, fair prices. Awesome job!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with Daniel. He really does enjoy going the extra mile for his customers and is a great guy to have as part of our team. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience. Thanks Susan

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Rufambo Ongalawanza
June 13, 2019

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Hi Rufambo, thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are happy to be of service to you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Mikhail Gregorvitch
June 12, 2019

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Mikhail for the 5 star rating and for sharing your experience with our company.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from:
Tracey Lawrence
June 12, 2019

Excellent service. I am so happy with the price and service. I will be using for all my future jobs. Daniel thanks it's great to find a tradesman who gives great service.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Tracey for the outstanding review. Daniel is new to our team but he comes with a weath of knowledge and we are lucky to have him. He really does enjoy going the extra mile for his customers and we are thrilled to hear about your experience. Thanks again for sharing

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Mom Yang
June 11, 2019

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Mom for taking the time to share your experience and rate our business

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 171 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews