Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 64 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Bron Stephens
July 10, 2018

Best service ever! Within half an hour of calling, Jason turned up and fixed the problem. He was actually on his way home but turned around and came back. The ladies on the phone were amazing with helping me aswell. Thankyou so much to you all! Very impressive.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Hi Bron, thats so great to hear that your thrilled with our service, Jason is really passionate about helping our customers out (even if he is on his way home lol) and the girls do everything they can to make sure the whole process is as easy as it can be. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, its greatly appreciated and ill make sure I pass on your kind word to the team

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Beulah Larive
July 8, 2018

Greatly appreciated the work of Jason who went far and beyond to unblock a very difficult drain that caused me so much grief before I just googled for a plumber . He spent hours to fix the problem with patience and determination and finally gave me the relief I was hoping for. Good work Jason & thank you

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Beulah for leaving such positive feedback for Jason, he is a very enthusiastic and dedicated member of our team and we greatly appreciate the effort he goes to every day for each and every one of our customers, great work Jason and thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback Beulah - please let us know if there is anything else you need

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
JackA
July 5, 2018

True professionals. They picked up on an issue a previous plumber could not. Thank you James and Jason for all your help. Will definately use again. Highly recommend.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Such positive feedback Jack, James and Jason will love it! they both take an extreme amount of pride in the work they do and delivering the very best service the whole time. We will make sure we pass your comments on they are greatly appreciated

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Natalie Wicks
July 3, 2018

Highly recommended. A big thank you to Jason for his outstanding service. Friendly and reliable and a job well done, very happy and will use in future.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks soo much Natalie for such a positive and glowing review, Jason will be so happy because he tries really hard to go over and above! Ill make sure Jason knows about your kind and thoughtful review

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
a K
June 29, 2018

Excellent service. Chris was wonderful and nothing was too much trouble for him. Would highly recommend.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you so much A K for taking the time to leave a positive review, Chris does pride himself on making sure he is thorough and takes care of all of your problems. Ill make sure we pass your comments thanks again

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Godson Samuel
June 29, 2018

Fantastic job. Jason was professional, amiable and did an outstanding work. Highly recommend!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Godson for your kind words, we are thrilled that you are so happy with Jason and the work he did, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, we will pass your comments onto Jason he'll be really happy as he strives everyday to go over and above for his customers

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Trust Pilot Logo
Matthew O’Sullivan
June 19, 2018

I have used Fixitright plumbing for several years now. they are prompt, polite and very efficient. Highly recommended. Matthew O'Sullivan Carrum

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Mathew it has been a pleasure to be able to help you over the years with your plumbing problems, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Ill pass your kind words onto the team - Richie

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Trust Pilot Logo
Ozzie
June 19, 2018

James did a wonderful job in installing our new toilet suite and bidet, he arrived on time and was very polite I would personally give him and the team fix it right plumbing a 10/10 for thier service very happy and very thankful

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Wow Ozzie thanks soo much for taking the time to write such a nice review for James, He it loves when he gets such nice feedback, ill be sure to let him know, thanks again Ozzie and don't hesitate to give us a bell if you need anything else

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Roger Preece
June 4, 2018

Needed a plumber to unblock stormwater drains. Quick service. Very professional and organised. Highly recommended local plumber.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Roger. Chris did a thorough inspection on your storm water drains and came up a solution that will last many years to come. Ill pass your comments onto Chris as he'll be thrilled you took the time to share your experience.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
alex davidson
June 3, 2018

Needed some work done. Was of the highest quality and professionalism. Chris did a great job and James was fantastic in following up and making sure everything was done to our satisfaction... Would happily recommend to anyone. Thanks again

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Alex for your feedback, we are really glad you were happy with our service and that your kitchen drain is now up and running. James and Chris take great pride in ensuring all of their customers are happy. Please let us know if there is anything else you need in the future

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 64 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews

Fix It Right Plumbing
Business Address: 9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs, VIC 3201,AU
Tel: 1300 664 932 |Email: info@fixitrightplumbing.com.au