Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 111 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Sharmila D
November 21, 2018

Adam was very professional , he gave me a phone call to let me know at what time he can be expected. He took his time and did a very thorough job checking the house plumbing and any leaks. He explained very clearly about what jobs needed to be done and the cost. I am very happy with the service.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Sharmila D for your great review on the service you got form Adam. Adam takes an enormous amount of pride in the work he does and loves working with people too. He makes sure he gets to the bottom of every issue so the repairs he does work well. Let us know if you need any further help and ill pass your comments onto Adam, it will make his day 🙂

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Robynne LIN
November 19, 2018

Recommended to me by a friend in building trade and I can see why. Jason did a fantastic job. Very professional service thankyou. Highly recommended.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Robynne LIN for the great review. It is awesome to hear you enjoyed Jason's service. Jason is a very energetic and positive member of our team - great to hear you were recommended to us as well, ill pass your comments onto Jason and the team, they'll be really happy

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Shanthi Jayakody
November 18, 2018

Great service and quick service

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks very much for recommending us Shanthi, much appreciated Manage

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Best Melbourne Shopping Aussie Shopping Mall
November 15, 2018

Fix It Right Plumbing 1300 number was great for after hours. The Office kept me informed on the ETA. James arrived on time as advised. I had an water leak i was losing 1200 litres a day normal use 400. The leaking water was not seen around the home. He did testing and found the solar hot water was leaking on the roof ,water was going down the downpipes. James advised the fix and the cost. I agreed and he promptly fixed the hot water service to stop the leak. Good Job James

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Leigh for sharing your experience with Raquel and James, Raquel was the one who booked your job in after hours, she tries very hard to make sure all after hours jobs are taken care of and enjoys putting our customers minds at ease. James is very thorough and well trained. He also has a great attitude which helps immensely when dealing with difficult jobs. Glad you were happy with our service and thanks again for sharing your experience Leigh

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Michael Chylinski
November 15, 2018

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Michael for taking the time out to review us

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Belinda Morgan
November 9, 2018

Huge thank you to James for coming to our property and taking on a big plumbing job. He was friendly and very professional. During the day he phoned me with updates on the job and costing. Highly recommend Fix It Right Plumbing. Done Right!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Really glad James could help with your storm water problems Belinda. You can feel confident now when it rains. Thanks for taking the time to recommend us, it really does mean a great deal to us as we are a family business

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Roz Manester
November 8, 2018

Very happy with James' professional service. He kept me up to date with his progress and what they would do to fix our blocked toilet. I would definitely recommend James and Fix It Right Plumbing. Thank You!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Many thanks for your review Roz. As its clear from our previous reviews, James does an exceptional job with all of our customers in making them feel comfortable every step of the way from initially pricing the job right through to completing it and packing up. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed James' service and hope you keep us in ind for next time

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
David Hegarty
November 8, 2018

Had a fantastic result after having a burst pipe under our driveway on the long weekend. Jason found the issue and gave great advice on the remedy. Came home after job was completed to find that Jason had found a less intrusive way to replace the pipe without cutting up the driveway and trenched across the lawn then patched it all up and even hosed down the driveway after finishing. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thats wonderful to hear you were really happy with Jason David and thanks for taking the time out of your day to share it with others on Google 🙂 We really appreciate positive feedback such as this and Jason really does take a lot of pride in every job he does. It is the little things he does on each job (such as hose down the driveway) that really make the difference - thanks again for sharing David 🙂 Enjoy your weekend

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Paul Kuhn
November 7, 2018

awesome job James at fix it right plumbing 👍 he got our hot water back on with a new hot water service top job👌 Even tho it was work knock off time and I was drinking beers watching him install my hot water service and he had no problem with it lol and at 8:00 he was on he’s way home with a travela 🍺 Now I can have a nice hot shower 🤗

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Paul for sharing your experience with James, while he does enjoy a beer himself (after work hours of course) he really did want to get you back up and running with hot water, and even though it was late in the day, he pulled through. We are soo glad you are happy with the result and wont run out of hot water anymore

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Charles Touhe
November 7, 2018

Greate job and very professional team. I will definitely call them again in the future

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Charles for your great review, we are glad you are happy with your water meter relocation and hope that the works on your front yard go well also, ill pass your comments onto James and Shenae 🙂

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 111 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews

Fix It Right Plumbing
Business Address: 9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs, VIC 3201,AU
Tel: 1300 664 932 |Email: info@fixitrightplumbing.com.au