Check out what our customers are saying

Overall Rating / 106 Total Reviews
4.9 Out of
5 Stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Belinda Morgan
November 9, 2018

Huge thank you to James for coming to our property and taking on a big plumbing job. He was friendly and very professional. During the day he phoned me with updates on the job and costing. Highly recommend Fix It Right Plumbing. Done Right!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Really glad James could help with your storm water problems Belinda. You can feel confident now when it rains. Thanks for taking the time to recommend us, it really does mean a great deal to us as we are a family business

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Roz Manester
November 8, 2018

Very happy with James' professional service. He kept me up to date with his progress and what they would do to fix our blocked toilet. I would definitely recommend James and Fix It Right Plumbing. Thank You!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Many thanks for your review Roz. As its clear from our previous reviews, James does an exceptional job with all of our customers in making them feel comfortable every step of the way from initially pricing the job right through to completing it and packing up. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed James' service and hope you keep us in ind for next time

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
David Hegarty
November 8, 2018

Had a fantastic result after having a burst pipe under our driveway on the long weekend. Jason found the issue and gave great advice on the remedy. Came home after job was completed to find that Jason had found a less intrusive way to replace the pipe without cutting up the driveway and trenched across the lawn then patched it all up and even hosed down the driveway after finishing. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thats wonderful to hear you were really happy with Jason David and thanks for taking the time out of your day to share it with others on Google 🙂 We really appreciate positive feedback such as this and Jason really does take a lot of pride in every job he does. It is the little things he does on each job (such as hose down the driveway) that really make the difference - thanks again for sharing David 🙂 Enjoy your weekend

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Paul Kuhn
November 7, 2018

awesome job James at fix it right plumbing 👍 he got our hot water back on with a new hot water service top job👌 Even tho it was work knock off time and I was drinking beers watching him install my hot water service and he had no problem with it lol and at 8:00 he was on he’s way home with a travela 🍺 Now I can have a nice hot shower 🤗

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Paul for sharing your experience with James, while he does enjoy a beer himself (after work hours of course) he really did want to get you back up and running with hot water, and even though it was late in the day, he pulled through. We are soo glad you are happy with the result and wont run out of hot water anymore

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Charles Touhe
November 7, 2018

Greate job and very professional team. I will definitely call them again in the future

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Charles for your great review, we are glad you are happy with your water meter relocation and hope that the works on your front yard go well also, ill pass your comments onto James and Shenae 🙂

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Ulrich Meffert
November 2, 2018

Two new toilets installed, the old ones removed in good time and cost. The install sites were cleaned without me needing to request it. The plumber was polite and pleasure to have in my home, thank you Jason you've been a pleasure.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thats really great to hear about your awesome experience Ulrich, and thanks for sharing it for others to read. Jason is such a positive and energetic member of our team and we are thrilled to have him. Ill pass on your kind words, Jason loves hearing such great feedback 🙂 enjoy your long weekend and enjoy your new toilets

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Sam Wong
October 30, 2018

Jason arrived on time to inspect the dripping pipe at hot water system. He was so knowledgeable friendly and thorough, every step was explained and priced before he proceeded. Excellent service and no complaint at all. Would highly recommend Jason's services to anyone!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Sam what a great review, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed Jason's service and that you had such a great experience. Jason takes an enormous amount of pride in everything thing he does from the work he does to the way he treats our customers on a daily basis. We are very lucky to have him as part of our team and are glad to see reviews like this one - thanks again Sam

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Google Logo
Tommy Tse
October 28, 2018

Jason arrived on time to inspect my sewers and stormwaters as I suspected that there is a leak somewhere under the foundation. Jason was very thorough when carrying out all the tests twice to ensure there was no leaks. Very happy with the service, no complaints at all.

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thank you Tommy Tse for your wonderful review, and we are thrilled to hear your drains are working just fine now. Jason takes great pride in ensuring that he gets to the bottom of the issue and is very thorough in his approach - he's also a great guy too. Thanks again Tommy

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Shannon Howard
October 25, 2018

Woken at 4am by an exploding hot water system 😳 FB messaged via pop up chat at 6am - instant personal response and appointment time for between 8-10am. Adam arrived at 8.30. New hot water system and bathroom taps replaced by 12.30. Excellent service and peace of mind. I’ve found my go to plumbing service 👌thank you!

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
So great to hear you are happy with the result Shannon, really glad we could get it fixed so quickly for you, theres nothing worse than a cold shower 🙂

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from: Facebook Logo
Jordan Huff
October 23, 2018

very quick response. All sorted within a couple of hours. Upfront with all costs

Response from Fix It Right Plumbing
Thanks Jordan for the recommendation - awesome work

Contact Us

Melbourne Headquarters
9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs 3201
1300 664 932

Fix it Right Plumbing
4.9 / 5 based on 106 reviews.

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

View Reviews

Fix It Right Plumbing
Business Address: 9 Enterprise Circuit
Carrum Downs, VIC 3201,AU
Tel: 1300 664 932 |Email: info@fixitrightplumbing.com.au